ركز MH على خيوط الخياطة و خيط تطريز تصنيع ل 12years. الآن MH له ثلاث مناطق industyr مع 120,000m2 منطقة المصنع ، عمال 1900 ومجهزة بأجهزة عالية الجودة ونظام إدارة التصنيع الصارم. يمكننا تزويد عملائنا 1000 في جميع أنحاء الكلمة ، مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة عالية reliabillity.

مصنع الخياطة الموضوع

صناعة خيط الخياطة MH صناعة إنتاج بما في ذلك الغزل الغزل ، والصباغة ، والتفاف ، والتعبئة ، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هو 30000 + طن. تشمل منتجاتنا أنواعاً مختلفة من الخيوط ، مثل البولي إيثيلين والبوليستريس ، والنايلون المستعبدين وخيط البوليستر المشمع ، والمتوفر بأحجام ومواصفات مختلفة لتلبية حاجة جميع العملاء. MH خيوط الخياطة تزود منتجات مختلفة للمصنعين العالميين للملابس ، والفراش ، والسجاد ، والأزياء المنزلية ، والصناعة ، والتعبئة ، وما إلى ذلك ، كونها مقبولة على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بجودة عالية في pries تنافسية.

انقر هنا لرؤية م خيوط الخياطة مصنع من قاعدة Lixian Base

مصنع الخيط التطريز

تمتلك شركة MH Embroidery Thread Industry مجموعة كاملة من خطوط الإنتاج للغزل والصباغة واللف والتشكيل ، مما يضمن إنتاجًا عالي الكفاءة وعالي الجودة للرايون خيط تطريز والبوليستر خيط تطريز. قدرتنا الإنتاجية السنوية هو 10000 + طن. يمكننا توفير مثابرة عالية ، وعقد قليلة ، وثبات اللون جيدة ، ومنتجات شعور اليد الناعمة للعملاء.

كلا موضوع الخياطة وخيط التطريز MH ، وهناك 400 الألوان افايابلي ، ترتيب الكمية الصغيرة مقبولة. فقط أخبرنا عن طلبك وحاجتك ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك الخيط المناسب ونصائح الخبراء. مع الجهود المستمرة في الابتكار ، فإننا لن نقدم فقط أفضل الخيط لعملائنا ، ولكننا سوف ندمج منتجاتنا مع أفضل خدمة عملاء.

مركز الاختبار

مركز اختبار لدينا لديه مجموعة كاملة من معدات الاختبار ، سيتم اختبار المواد الخام قبل استخدام على خط إنتاج ، وسيتم اختبار خيط الخياطة النهائي عن التكافؤ ، الشعر ، قوة ، ثبات اللون وأداء الخياطة ، يمكن شحنها فقط موضوع مؤهل للعملاء.

أوستر كلاسيمات
MQC + Benchtop NMP for Spin Finish
اختبار التكافؤ
اختبار الخياطة

مركز عينة اللون

نحن ندرك أن توفير ألوان دقيقة بسرعة أمر بالغ الأهمية لنجاح عملائنا ، وبالتالي فقد وضعنا عملية فعالة وفعالة لتحقيق السرعة. تبدأ العملية مع فرق الألوان الخبراء ومعدات قياس اللون المتقدمة.

نظام أوتوماتيكي للتحكم في الألوان
متقدمة الأشعة تحت الحمراء Proofer
نظام التوزيع التلقائي

الصباغة والتجفيف

أثناء عملية الصباغة والتجفيف ، نحن لا نهتم فقط بمطابقة الألوان وثبات اللون ، كما نهتم بشكل مغزل الغزل المصبوغ الذي سيؤثر على جودة إعادة لف الخيوط. بما أن شكل مغزل الغزل المناسب سيقلل من معدل الكسر أثناء إعادة اللف.

آلة صباغة Fongs

تييس مجفف الضغط

لف

لدينا آلات لف عالية الدقة من نوع SSM TK2-20CT ، لا تضمن فقط مخروط الخيط في حالة جيدة مع تواجد مناسب ، ولا تشوه أثناء النقل ، ولكن أيضا لديها أداء ممتاز في الطول وتوحيد الزيت.

SSM TK2-20CT ماكينات لف عالية الدقة

آلة لف عالية السرعة

الأخضر التصنيع

لدينا مركز متقدم لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ونظام إعادة تدوير المياه ، ونحن ملتزمون بالعمل في توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة والإنتاج الأخضر ، ولدينا شهادات ISO 90001: 2015 و ISO14001: 2015 و ISO18001: 2007 و Oeko-tex 100.

مركز معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

مركز معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

MH has focused on sewing thread and embroidery thread manufacturing for 12years. Now MH has three industyr zones with 120,000m2 plant area, 1900 workers and equipped with high-standard machines and strict manufacturing management system. We can supply our 1000 customers all over the word, with superior quality products and high reliabillity service.

Sewing Thread Factory

MH Sewing Thread Industry producing process including yarn spinning, dyeing, winding, packing, annual producing capacity is 30000+ ton. Our products include various kinds of threads, like spun and corespun polyesters, bonded nylon and waxed polyester thread, available in different sizes and specifications to meet all customers' need. MH sewing thread supplies different products for global manufacturers of clothes, bedding, carpet, home fashion, industry, packaging and so on, being widely accepted by worldwide customers with superior quality at competitive pries.

Click here to see mh sewing thread factory of Lixian Base video

Embroidery Thread Factory

MH Embroidery Thread Industry has a complete set of production line for spinning, dyeing, winding and shaping, which ensures high-efficient and high-quality mass production for rayon embroidery thread and polyester embroidery thread. Our annual producing capacity is 10000+ ton. We can provide high tenacity, few knots, good color fastness, soft hand feeling products for customers.

Both MH Sewing thread and embroidery thread, there are 400 colors avaiable, small qty order is acceptable. Just tell us your appliction and your need, we can provide you with the proper thread and expert advice. With a constant effort on innovation, We will deliver not only the best thread to our customers, but we will combine our products with the best customer service.

Test Center

Our test center has a complete set of test equipment, raw material would be tested before using on producing line, and finished sewing thread would be tested for its evenness, hairiness, strength, color fastness and sewing performance, only qualified thread could be shipped out to customers.

Uster Classimat
MQC+Benchtop NMP for Spin Finish
Evenness Tester
Sewing Tester

Color Sample Center

We recognize that providing accurate colors quickly is paramount to our customers’ success and therefore have established an efficient and effective process to deliver with speed. The process starts with expert color teams and advanced color measurement equipment.

Automatic Color Control System
Advanced Infrared Proofer
Automatic Dispensing System

Dyeing and Drying

During dyeing and drying process, we not only care about color matching and color fastness, also we care about dyed yarn spindle shape which will effect thread rewinding quality. As the suitable yarn spindle shape will reduce the breakage rate during rewinding.

Fongs Dyeing Machine

Thies Pressure Dryer

Winding

Our SSM TK2-20CT high-speed precision winding machines, not only ensure the thread cone in good shape with suitable tention, and have no deformation during transportation, but also has excellent performance in length and oil uniformity.

SSM TK2-20CT high-speed precision winding machines

High speed winding machine

Green Manufacturing

We have the advanced sewage treatment center and water recycling system, we are committed to act in energy saving, environmental protection and green production, and we have certificates of ISO 90001:2015, ISO14001:2015, ISO18001:2007 and Oeko-tex 100.

Sewage Treatment Center

Sewage Treatment Center