م الصناعية

في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك MH تسعة مصانع تقع في مناطق صناعة 3 ، مع 382,000m2 منطقة المصنع والعمال 1900 ، المنتجة البوليستر الخياطة الموضوع, خيط تطريز, ربط الحذاء والتطريز ، الشريط والشريط.

تضم MH الآن ثلاث مناطق صناعية لمصانع الخيوط ، مع مساحة مصنع 120,000m2 وعمال 1100 ، المجهزة بآلات عالية الجودة ونظام صارم لإدارة التصنيع. يمكننا تزويد عملائنا 1000 في جميع أنحاء الكلمة بخيوط عالية الجودة وخدمة موثوقية عالية.
قاعدة الموضوع
مصانع MH الرباط
MH Embroidery Lace هي شركة سلسلة صناعية بأكملها تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات من التطريز ربط الحذاء المنتجات ، بما في ذلك: الدانتيل للذوبان في الماء ، لوحة الدانتيل ، الدانتيل التريكو وغيرها من الإكسسوارات الموضة. الآن أصبحت MH موردًا مُعيّنًا للعديد من ماركات الملابس ، كما تم تصنيف MH كأفضل شركات 30 الصناعية في مقاطعة Jiangbei في نينغبو ، وجودة الجودة لمنطقة Jiangbei ، و High-tech Enterprise ، و Zhejiang Technology Technology Center ، و National Development Fabric Product Development قاعدة.
قاعدة الدانتيل
مصانع الشريط والشريط MH
تحتوي مصانع MH Ribbon & tape على مجموعات 100 من آلات الجاكار للكمبيوتر ، ومجموعات 2,000 من الأنوال المصنوعة من السبائك ، ومجموعات 100 من أنواع مختلفة من آلات النقل (غير) بالإضافة إلى خط إنتاج شريط الربط وقطع الشريط مع إنتاج سنوي يبلغ 1,000. المنتجات الرئيسية هي أنواع مختلفة من الدانتيل والقطن والشريط هامش ، الشريط قطع ، الشريط ملزمة ، الحبل / حبل مرن ، جديلة مرنة ، تغطي الحبل ، الشريط الستار ، الشريط المنسوج وأنواع أخرى من الشريط التقليدي والشريط الهوى.
الشريط وقاعدة الشريط

MH Industrial

At present, MH owns nine factories located in 3 industry zones, with 382,000m2 plant area and 1900 workers, producing polyester sewing thread, embroidery thread, lace and embroidery, ribbon &tape.

Now MH has three industry zones for thread factories, with 120,000m2 plant area and 1100 workers, equipped with high-standard machines and strict manufacturing management system. We can supply our 1000 customers all over the word with superior quality threads and high reliability service.
Thread base
MH Lace Factories
MH Embroidery Lace is a whole industry chain enterprise integrating R&D, design, production and sales of embroidery lace products, including: water-soluble lace, lace panel, tricot lace and other fashion accessories. Now Mh has become a designated supplier of many clothing brands, also MH has been rated as Top 30 Industrial Enterprises in Jiangbei District of Ningbo, the Quality Award of Jiangbei District, High-tech Enterprise, Zhejiang Engineering Technology Center and National Embroidery Fabric Product Development Base.
Lace base
MH Ribbon & Tape Factories
MH Ribbon & tape factories have 100 sets of computer jacquard machines, 2,000 sets of ingot looms, 100 sets of different kinds of (non) shuttle machines as well as production line of binding tape and cutting ribbon with 1,000 tons annual output. The main products are different kinds of cotton lace, fringe tape, cutting ribbon, binding tape, elastic cord/rope, elastic braid, covering rope, curtain tape, woven tape and other kinds of conventional tape and fancy tape.
Ribbon & tape base